Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Audiostrobe cd's one question

  1. Default Audiostrobe cd's one question

    Hi to everybody, I have a question to do you. The function audiostrobe correctly works directly connecting a reader mp3 to the Procyon without passing for the pc? Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,061
    Blog Entries
    3

    Default Re: Audiostrobe cd's one question

    Quote Originally Posted by michele View Post
    Hi to everybody, I have a question to do you. The function audiostrobe correctly works directly connecting a reader mp3 to the Procyon without passing for the pc? Thanks
    Hi Michele and Welcome!

    You can connect an MP3 player's headphone output directly to the aux input of the Procyon using the supplied cable. You do not need a PC in line to do this.

    -Andy.

  3. Default Re: Audiostrobe cd's one question

    Hi Andy, thanks for the answer, a regard

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. When will we see more Audiostrobe cd's?
    By clownfool in forum General Forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 02:00 AM
  2. MindPlace & AudioStrobe CDs
    By Charles M in forum General Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2009, 11:29 AM
  3. target frequencies for audiostrobe CDs?
    By boogieknight in forum General Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 04:18 PM
  4. question about audiostrobe CD
    By Phalguy in forum General Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2007, 06:49 PM
  5. Question about AudioStrobe and Procyon
    By caleb in forum Procyon
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-21-2007, 01:50 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •