Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is SpectraStrobe backward compatible to AutoStrobe

  1. Question Is SpectraStrobe backward compatible to AutoStrobe

    Can the Proteus decode SpectraStrobe (which I understand is an enhanced AutoStrobe).
    I've been trying to get 40hz gamma entrainment on the Proteus. I've been looking for AutoStrobe encoded content to no avail.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    3,985
    Blog Entries
    3

    Default Re: Is SpectraStrobe backward compatible to AutoStrobe

    Quote Originally Posted by Douglas Forman View Post
    Can the Proteus decode SpectraStrobe (which I understand is an enhanced AutoStrobe).
    I've been trying to get 40hz gamma entrainment on the Proteus. I've been looking for AutoStrobe encoded content to no avail.
    SpectraStrobe uses the AS frequency for one of it's colors (Red, I believe), so depending on the session, it may work.
    -Andy.

    Hey, if someone makes a good post, don't forget to click at the bottom of their post to add to their reputation!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Compatible glasses for Kasina?
    By DrSpock in forum Kasina & Limina
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-11-2017, 03:26 PM
  2. AudioStrobe Compatible Hypnosis Sessions?
    By cxskate in forum General Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-25-2016, 04:28 PM
  3. Other compatible software? ...
    By galvanic in forum Thoughtstream
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 12-14-2014, 05:20 AM
  4. List of Procyon compatible software
    By mosspa in forum Procyon
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 03:11 AM
  5. Binaural compatible?
    By djmcc in forum Sirius
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-22-2012, 04:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •