Thread: Need help creating hypnosis sessions

1. Default Need help creating hypnosis sessions

Hi all!

Heads up!! This will be a rather lengthy post as I'm a complete newbie here, and I'm so excited about this!!

So I recently bought my new Kasina + DV from MindPlace and this has been the most rewarding investment ever! I gave it a try and went on an amazing mind journey. I also tried it on 2 of my clients (I am a hypnotherapist) and they instantly fell in love with the effect! That being said, I super highly recommend the Kasina.

Changing gears to my challenges:
    1- I want to create a hypnotic session to be used in my hypnosis office that starts off in a relatively relaxed state for about 5 minutes, then goes into a deep meditative state for another 5 minutes, then slips into a deep deep hypnotic trance for about 30 minutes, then again into a relaxed state for about 5 minutes, then goes into a fully energizing state for another five minutes (like the one that says not to be recommended before sleep... that kinda energized!)

So to summarize:

Phase 1: Relatively relaxed state for 5 minutes
    Phase 2: Deep meditative state for 5 minutes
    Phase 3: Deep hypnotic trance for 30 minutes
    Phase 4: Relaxed state for 5 minutes
    Phase 5: Fully alert state for 5 minutes

(Total session time: around 50 minutes)

2- I want to be able to mix appropriate music with the above-mentioned session. I'm thinking of buying all the relevant royalty free tracks. Here's a general idea:

Phase 1: A walk in the forest kind of sounds
    Phase 2: Soft crackling fire sounds
    Phase 3: Sound of the ocean and soothing waves
    Phase 4: Soft crackling fire sounds
    Phase 5: Empowering motivational music

3- Now that we have a track mixed with the above bullets 1 and 2, how can I synchronize the lights to display a mind-blowing visual effect along with the sounds of the phases?