Thread: Suggestions on which model to get?

1. Default Suggestions on which model to get?

Ok so I posted this in the kasina section but it turned red and when I tried to reply to it it said it was an invalid thread. I guess it was in the wrong space? Hopefully the general forum is more suitable for this.
    thanks and sorry for any inconvenience.

So I am totally new to mind machines, but not to meditation or spirituality and paranormal activity. Christmas is coming up and I can never seem to think of what I want that's worth while, but finally this year mind machines came along (into my knowledge of course, not to the world). What I am interested in experiencing using these awesome sounding devices is: 1.Astral projection(I currently can only astral project while sleeping), 2. Visuals, particularly kaleidoscopic visuals , and sacred geometry(idk if that is even possible on these types of machines. Also, which one has the coolest visuals in your opinion? 3. Deep states of meditation. Which one would be the most conducive to entering a deep trance state?
    I am also fully aware that none of these machines can do the work for you. They are merely a tool such as sacred plants. I was originally looking at the Procyon as that was the first one I heard about, but then I saw the kasina and liked the fact that you can see all the "programs"( idk what to call them) on the device itself, versus having to look at the manual. Thanks, peace

Blog Entries

Default Re: Suggestions on which model to get?

The Kasina is the most modern of our machines as far as a total package. It is also still in constant development and growth. The Procyon has some really intense visuals though. The Kasina does too and the included sound files and ease of use, not to mention the excellent AudioStrobe implementation and ease of copying files, makes it the overall winner.