Thread: Transfer of hypersensitivity from a state of trance.

Default Transfer of hypersensitivity from a state of trance.

Hello everyone. I came to this forum about a non-working NP3 issue originally. But I see people here are discussing a lot of things. Have you ever had an out-of-body experience? It is discussed in more detail in this book. https://t.co/fZRiy57LMG?amp=1
    I am a beginner so am not familiar with all forum topics. This may be commonplace for you. This book describes a more detailed method of experiencing an out-of-body experience. Across many time I have reached a more complex method, it's called the direct method. When the body reaches the phase of REM sleep and the person feels a consciousness-controlled sensation of leaving the body. In fact, these are mind games. But I was interested in another experience. It is the transfer of the sense of perception from this state. How it looks in practice. I have been meditating for over an hour for about a year now. Sometimes I use music. I stop any moving of the body (after time my body turns to stone and I cease to feel it completely), then the stop of the internal dialogue and the achievement of the state of the phase. In this state, I can fully consciously move where I go and do what I want. And one day, not yet completely out of the trance state, I went into the kitchen and decided to have a snack with an apple. And then, while munching on an apple, I thought about strawberries. And suddenly I sharply felt a very bright taste of strawberries in my mouth. It was like reprogramming my taste buds by willpower. But as soon as I looked at the apple, my brain realized that it was being deceived and returned the taste of the apple. This discovery surprised me. Later I remembered that in some of the speeches Sadhguru talked about his disciples who, by the power of thought, can become drunk without using anything. Now I am striving for complete control of my consciousness. That's not all.