Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: ENKIDU files for the KASINA AMAZING!!!

Default ENKIDU files for the KASINA AMAZING!!!

Greetings to all you light beings!

I am brand new to the forum, and very excited to write my very first post.

I have been a student on the expanse of consciousness for about 5 years now, and have been using light/sound machines for almost a year now. These are wonderful tools to help exercise our consciousness.

The Kasina is the latest I have used, and in my opinion probably the most advanced for the price. I know there are a lot of other machines out there like the Pandora Star, Ajna Light, Lucia Light etc, but are over the top EXPENSIVE. I have come to experience the Lucia Light, and is definitely an amazing experience, but I feel you can achieve practically the same amount of amazement with the KASINA.

Even though I think the KASINA is a great machine, I do feel there is a learning curve to it and I would classify it as a machine for a rather more advanced user. I say this, because based on the other machines out there, you can get a Wow factor more easily based on the frames or light work being used. However, the Kasina requires you to exercise getting in a zone if you will, in order to get the Wow factor. I personally feel I've gotten to a wow factor, but boy after about 4 months of use and practice, I finally got RIPPED out of my body. INCREDIBLE!! to say the least. Felt like I was taking Ayahuasca!