Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Problems with the editor when transferring to the procyon

  1. #1

    Default Problems with the editor when transferring to the procyon

    Hello, my problem is, when I try to pass a session to procyon.el procyon changes the display from pc to dl2 mode, and does not let me pass the session to procyon.
    Apparently the ports are well connected with the green light and everything is correct.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    3,295
    Blog Entries
    3
    Rep Power
    50

    Default Re: Problems with the editor when transferring to the procyon

    Are you using the command "Upload Session to Procyon" under the "Session Tools" menu?
    -Andy.

    Hey, if someone makes a good post, don't forget to click at the bottom of their post to add to their reputation!

  3. #3

    Default Re: Problems with the editor when transferring to the procyon

    Agree. Fixed. Thank you

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Trouble transferring sessions to Kasina
    By flyprkr in forum Kasina
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-25-2017, 08:27 PM
  2. Problems with my new Procyon
    By kislany in forum Procyon
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2013, 01:31 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 04:39 PM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-09-2008, 04:14 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •