Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Procyon Default Sessions

  1. Default Procyon Default Sessions

    Could someone please tell me if there is a zip file containing all the default Procyon sessions that comes with the Procyon unit when brand new?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    3,739
    Blog Entries
    3

    Default Re: Procyon Default Sessions

    Yep, it's on the Procyon support page under "Content"

    http://mindplacesupport.com/content/procyon-content/
    -Andy.

    Hey, if someone makes a good post, don't forget to click at the bottom of their post to add to their reputation!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Length of default sessions
    By HighVisions in forum Procyon
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-16-2013, 08:43 AM
  2. new sessions for procyon?
    By airmt in forum Procyon
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-13-2012, 07:43 PM
  3. Converting sessions for Procyon
    By Maya in forum General Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-29-2011, 08:22 AM
  4. Procyon Sessions
    By mindspace in forum Procyon
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-26-2010, 06:34 PM
  5. Sessions Proteus vs Sessions Procyon
    By karmax in forum The Mind Place
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 11:50 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •