Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi All

Default Hi All

Hello everyone.

I ordered a kasina today and i am expecting it on monday or tuesday. Im totally new to avs and cant wait to see what the kasina can do.
    Just wondering if i need to download anything or if anyone has any tips or programs they think might be suitable for a noob.

Blog Entries

Default Re: Hi All

Hi Steve,
    Congratulations on your Kasina purchase. We wish you great success and enjoyment using it. We are here to help when you have questions.

Everything that you will need is in the package on the SD card. That includes many, many factory sessions, and software, product manuals, etc. Many people start with the Mind Art category just to get an impressive introduction to the capabilities of the Kasina. Then move into more purpose-oriented sections like Night Voyage for rest, or Trance for hypnotic sessions.

Let me ask you. Do you have a specific goal or purpose for which you would like the Kasina to assist? That will help us to give you the best information.

Enjoy the ride,
    Scott
    If you know something I don't, speak up! If maybe I know something you don't, ask away!

Hi Scott,

Thanks for the welcome. I would really like to explore the place between sleep and the awakened state. Im also very interested in dream recall and astral projection. Im not sure if the kasina will be able to help much
    but im looking forward to experimenting with it.
    Hope you guys on here are ready for loads of questions.

Blog Entries

Many find a mind machine as an ideal tool to hover between wakefulness and sleep. With good session design you can drop down into sleep and bubble back up again. This area of 'hypnagogic imagery' is very fertile ground for exploration.

When you get your Kasina and explore it a bit, we are here to answer any and all questions you have.

Scott
    If you know something I don't, speak up! If maybe I know something you don't, ask away!